Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Sunday 17 November 6:30pm

£14.50 – £30

London Chamber Music Society

Kings Place

Mozart Symphony No. 29 in A, K201
Fribbins Concerto for Cello & Orchestra (premiere)
Sibelius Valse Triste
Schubert Symphony No. 5 in B flat, D485


The London Chamber Music Society welcomes the famous London Mozart Players in their Kings Place debut, as part of their 70th anniversary celebrations.

Conducted by Jonathan Bloxham, their programme includes the bright and spirited A major symphony by Mozart, Schubert’s beautiful fifth symphony, and the haunting Valse Triste by Sibelius. The concert also features the world premiere of the Cello Concerto by Peter Fribbins, with the solo cello of Sebastian Comberti.

Tickets: £14.50 – £30
Kings Place
90 York Way
London, N1 9AG