Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Wednesday 13 November 7:30pm


Side-by-side with Royal Holloway University

Royal holloway University

Frank Concertino Cusqueño
Saint-Saëns Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Op. 33
Mozart Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551, Jupiter

After a successful last season, the exciting partnership with the London Mozart Players continues with a side-by-side performance with the students of Royal Holloway. Rebecca Miller, the London Mozart Players and the Royal Holloway Chamber Orchestra present an evening featuring Mozart’s famous Symphony No. 41, Jupiter, Gabriela Lena Frank’s Concertino Cusqueño and showcasing a 2019 Royal Holloway Concerto Competition Winner, Robin Popplewell, in Saint-Saëns’ celebrated Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor.

Tickets: £12.50
Royal holloway University