General Enquiries

Telephone: 020 8686 1996
Email: Please refer to the directory on this page to reach the appropriate team member.

Who to contact

For musicians or contacting an LMP musician
David Wilson, General Manager
david@lmp.org

For promoter/soloist/agent enquiries
Julia Desbruslais, Executive Director
julia@lmp.org

For concerts/recordings/library/operational enquiries
Chris Morgan, Operations & Orchestral Librarian
chris@lmp.org

For education/community/special project enquiries
Jenny Brady, Creative Learning & Participation Manager
jenny@lmp.org

For marketing/press/advertising enquiries
Jackie Freshfield, Marketing Manager
jackie@lmp.org

For sponsorship/fundraising enquiries
Brian Willetts, Head of Corporate Partnerships & Philanthropy
brian@lmp.org

Stay connected

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Join Us On Facebook