For musicians or contacting an LMP musician
Please write to David Wilson, General Manager at david@lmp.org

For promoter/soloist/agent enquiries
Please write to Julia Desbruslais, Executive Director at julia@lmp.org

For concerts/recordings/library/operational enquiries
Please write to Martin Sargeson, Operations Manager and Librarian at martin@lmp.org

For education/community/special project enquiries
Please write to Jenny Brady, Creative Learning & Participation Manager at jenny@lmp.org

For marketing/press/advertising enquiries
Please write to Jackie Freshfield, Marketing Manager at jackie@lmp.org

For sponsorship/fundraising enquiries
Please write to Paul Hudson, Sponsorship & Development Manager at p.hudson@lmp.org

Address
LMP at St John’s
St John the Evangelist,
Sylvan Road,
Upper Norwood,
London, SE19 2RX

We’ve recently moved offices, find out more about the move here. 

Contact Details
Telephone: 020 8686 1996
Email: Please refer to the directory on this page to reach the appropriate team member.

Join Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Share Button