#LMPOnTheMove returns with Peter & The Wolf

Thursday, 18 April, 2019/by LMP

Mozart’s Women – concert programme

Friday, 12 April, 2019/by LMP

Remembering David Angel

Wednesday, 10 April, 2019/by LMP

HRH Prince Charles writes in support of the revival of Parry’s Judith

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019/by LMP

Classical Source Review – Southbank concert with Howard Shelley

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019/by LMP

HRH The Earl of Wessex visits The Fairfield Halls

Sunday, 31 March, 2019/by LMP

Showcasing the genius of Mozart, Haydn & Hummel

Tuesday, 19 March, 2019/by LMP

Seen & Heard Intl reviews LMP’s performance at the Arts Institute

Thursday, 14 March, 2019/by LMP

Carnival of the Animals concert SOLD OUT

Thursday, 14 March, 2019/by LMP

The revival of a neglected masterpiece – Parry’s Judith

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019/by LMP

A treat for the whole family! LMP perform Carnival of the Animals & Peter and the Wolf

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019/by LMP

Watch our 70th Birthday concert online via Classic FM

Tuesday, 19 February, 2019/by LMP

LMP turns 70 years today!

Monday, 11 February, 2019/by LMP

LMP to celebrate their 70th birthday with a concert above London!

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019/by LMP

LMP features in February’s edition of Classical Music Magazine

Tuesday, 5 February, 2019/by LMP

David Wilson awarded Orchestra Manager of the Year at this year’s ABO Conference Awards

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019/by LMP
Antonia Kesel

NEW MEMBER – Antonia Kesel appointed No.2 position of the 2nd violins

Tuesday, 15 January, 2019/by LMP

‘Sponsor a Seat’ for a member of the local community

Thursday, 3 January, 2019/by LMP

An Early Christmas Gift…

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018/by LMP

Hear the Crisis Skylight Croydon Singers perform at ‘Deck the Halls’

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018/by LMP

Piano Explored & ‘scordatura’ tuning

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018/by LMP

The perfect stocking fillers – LMP Merchandise

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018/by LMP

£75k raised for our Birthday season

Monday, 19 November, 2018/by LMP

Sounds of the Silver Screen – This Sunday!

Thursday, 15 November, 2018/by LMP
Load more