An Early Christmas Gift…

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018/by LMP

Hear the Crisis Skylight Croydon Singers perform at ‘Deck the Halls’

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018/by LMP

Piano Explored & ‘scordatura’ tuning

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018/by LMP

The perfect stocking fillers – LMP Merchandise

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018/by LMP

£75k raised for our Birthday season

Monday, 19 November, 2018/by LMP

Sounds of the Silver Screen – This Sunday!

Thursday, 15 November, 2018/by LMP

Piano Explored starts tomorrow at St John’s Smith Square

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018/by LMP

A New Season of Concerts & a Website to Match

Tuesday, 9 October, 2018/by LMP

70th Birthday Appeal: 35k out of 100k raised in 2 weeks

Tuesday, 25 September, 2018/by LMP

LMP free concert at St Pancras 25 September @ 3.30pm

Sunday, 23 September, 2018/by LMP

Launch of LMP’s 70th anniversary series

Sunday, 23 September, 2018/by LMP

Sarah Butcher: How a creative collaboration demonstrated how the world should operate

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018/by Jenny Brady

Ian Fasham

Sunday, 8 April, 2018/by LMP

LMP receive new ACE Catalyst grant

Thursday, 18 January, 2018/by LMP

LMP reinvents itself ‘triumphantly’

Friday, 12 January, 2018/by LMP

Neville Osrin appointed new Chairman of London Mozart Players Orchestra Ltd

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018/by LMP

LMP Christmas Treble 2017 Audition Sign up

Friday, 27 October, 2017/by Jenny Brady

LMP on the Move Concert Series wins at Croydon Business Awards

Friday, 13 October, 2017/by Jenny Brady

Celebrating the launch of Compassionate Neighbours in South East London

Wednesday, 27 September, 2017/by Jenny Brady

New Release! Mozart Requiem on Convivium Records

Thursday, 21 September, 2017/by Jenny Brady

Anthem For Peace: Crowdfunder target achieved!

Tuesday, 12 September, 2017/by Jenny Brady

Anthem for Peace: Crowdfunder reaches 80%

Thursday, 7 September, 2017/by Jenny Brady

A new Piano Explored Series at St John’s Smith Square

Friday, 1 September, 2017/by Jenny Brady

Anthem For Peace: Receives Match Funding from Mayor of London

Friday, 4 August, 2017/by Jenny Brady
Load more